Book Now

International Summer Festival 2014

Fees

2014 Summer Festival Fees

 Festival Fee:  does not include accommodation or meals

Whole Festival July 25 – August 9 £220 Whole Festival
Week 1 only July 25 – 31 £120
Week 2 only August 1 – 9 £180
Partial Festival:
Week 1 Fri July 25 £15 Begins with Introduction at 7.30pm
Sat July 26 £30
Sun July 27 £30
Mon July 28 £30
Tues July 29 £30
Wed July 30 £15
   Thurs July 31  £15
Week 2 Fri August 1 £15 Week 2 programme begins with Introduction at 7.30pm
Sat August 2 £45
  Sun August 3 £30
Mon August 4 £30
Tues August 5 £30
Wed August 6 £30
Thurs August 7 £15
Fri August 8 £15
Sat August 9 £10  Festival Play Presentation (am)

 

Children’s Festival Fee:

Age:  0 – 7 years FREE
  8 – 15 years 50% discount
  16+ years as adult above

 Accommodation: 

per person/night
Single ensuite†* £55
Single†* £45
Twin or Double ensuite†* £40
Twin or Double†* £35
Shared Room* £25
Indoor Dorm* £20
Marquee Dorm** £14

† very limited availability
* must be booked for whole of Week 1 or Week 2
**must be booked for minimum 3 nights

Children’s Accommodation:

 

Children aged 4 or over occupying a bed in a twin or double room will be charged full price.  Aged 3 or under and sharing a bed are free.
We regret we are unable to accommodate children in shared or dormitory accommodation.
Children who are camping (in parents own tent) are free of charge. It is not permitted for those under 16 to sleep in their own tent, but must share with an adult family member/nominated carer
Children who are camping (in a ready-erected tent) are free of charge only if they do not take up an additional person space. Eg. 2 person tent = 2 people + child.  Once the child is old enough to require their own bed space, they will be charged as an adult.

Camping

There are three camping options. For each option, you must first booking camping – then select which of the camping options you require.

    1. bringing your own tent
    2. booking a ready-erected tent (includes mattress, pillow and blanket)
    3. bringing your own campervan (very limited spaced available)

Camping Fee (per person/per night) £4

PLUS additional cost for ready-erected tents & campervans

Ready-erected Tent Only one person should book this and provide the names of those sharing.  Everyone should book camping
(per tent/per night)
One person £6
Two person £8
Three person £12
Four person £14
Campervan* Only one person should book the space and provide the names of those sharing. Everyone should book camping.
  Only available for whole of week 1 or whole of week2
(per van/per night) £5

*Very limited spaces. Please do not bring a campervan unless you have reserved a space otherwise we will be unable to accommodate you.  No cooking is allowed.

Meals

Festival Meal Ticket which entitles you to 3 meals per day in the dining marquee – £6/day