2019 新噶當巴傳承 - 國際噶當巴佛教聯盟

秋季法會

2019年9月27日至10月3日

創立者

國際秋季法會是由尊貴的格西 格桑嘉措仁波切所創立的噶當巴佛教的三個國際法會的其中一個,目的是透過為精神修行者發展一個全球性的組織,旨在通過在他們的心中發展內在安寧進而在全世界創造外在平靜。

尊貴的格西拉是一位世界聞名的禪修大師,他於心中持有佛陀法教的至極心要。他以十分實用的方式,透過現代噶當巴佛教極為平易近人的手法,向現代世界的人們傳播這甚深的智慧和慈悲。

一生的奉獻

自1978年起,當他接受了位於英國的文殊師利中心的邀請而成為住持老師後,他給予了數以千計的教學,寫了23本廣受讚譽的佛法和禪修書籍,建立了超過1,300個禪修中心,訓練了數以百計的具格老師,並發展了迎合現代世界需求的實用學習和禪修課程。

簡言之,他把生命奉獻於創造一個讓現代噶當巴佛教在這一代和未來世代得以弘揚的全球性基礎設施。

國際導師

尊貴的格西拉是一位真正的國際導師,他把佛陀的法教呈現為任何人,不管其國藉、文化、性別或年齡都能輕易理解其含義,並在現代生活中應用的方式。

正是尊貴的格西拉清晰的信念,相信此時代的人們能夠發展純淨的慈悲與智慧,在修行道上獲得真正的進展,把自己從痛苦中解脫出來,並最終達至圓滿正覺。

今天,全球數以千計的人們藉由運用他那轉化生命的教學而體驗到許多實際的利益。

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche giving the oral <br>transmission of <i>The Mirror of Dharma</i>, Spring 2018.
Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche giving the oral
transmission of The Mirror of Dharma, Spring 2018.

我的奉獻是透過弘揚噶當佛法來造福此現代世界的人們。

尊貴的格西 格桑嘉措仁波切

Subscribe to the newsletter or follow
social media for updates.

Subscribe to the newsletter
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

2019 NKT-IKBU INTERNATIONAL

Fall Festival

SEP 27- OCT 3, 2019

The Founder

The International Fall Festival is one of three international Festivals of Kadampa Buddhism founded by Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche with the purpose of developing a worldwide community of spiritual practitioners dedicated to creating outer peace in the world through developing inner peace in their minds.

Venerable Geshe-la is a world-renowned meditation master who holds the very essence of Buddha’s teachings in his heart. He transmits this profound wisdom and compassion to the people of the modern world in very practical ways through the extremely accessible methods of modern Kadampa Buddhism.

A life of dedication
Since 1977, when he accepted an invitation to become Resident Teacher at Manjushri Centre in the UK, he has given thousands of teachings, composed twenty-three widely acclaimed books on Buddhism and meditation, established over 1,300 meditation centers, trained hundreds of qualified teachers and developed practical study and meditation programs to suit the needs of the modern world.

In short, he has dedicated his life to creating a global infrastructure for modern Kadampa Buddhism to flourish in this and future generations.

International Teacher
Venerable Geshe-la is a truly international Teacher who presents Buddha’s teachings in ways that anyone, regardless of nationality, culture, gender or age, can easily understand their meaning and apply them to their modern daily life.

It is Venerable Geshe-la's clear belief that people of these times can develop pure compassion and wisdom, make authentic spiritual progress, liberate themselves from suffering and eventually achieve full enlightenment.

Today, many thousands of people around the world are experiencing the immense practical benefits of applying his life-transforming teachings.

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche giving the oral <br>transmission of <i>The Mirror of Dharma</i>, Spring 2018.
Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche giving the oral
transmission of The Mirror of Dharma, Spring 2018.

My dedication is to benefit the people of this modern world through spreading Kadam Dharma.

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche

Subscribe to the newsletter or follow
social media for updates.

Subscribe to the newsletter
!
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.